EVENTS

image1

View this section often for GWRRA event information

The 2019 Picnic was a Success!


Thanks to all S2 members and the attending GWRRA Officers and chapter members from around the State. The  event held was outstanding. This gathering was well attended with decent weather, plenty of food and fun times with all our GWRRA  family!  THANK YOU ALL!


2019


MI, OH, IN District and National Gatherings


Michigan District 2019 Statewide Road Safari Rides and District Rally


2019 Ride Schedule Recommendations

DATE/ DAY/ TIME/ EVENTS/ LOCATION


June 26, 2019- Wed MCW- S2 Dinner Ride Buddy's Pizza Van Dyke & 13 Mile


June 29 - 30, 2019- Sat - Sun Ark Encounter/Creation Museum Williamstown, KY


July 6 - 7, 2019- Sat - Sun   National Museum of US Air Force 1100 Spaatz Street  Wright-Patterson AFB OH


July 10 – 14, 2019- Wed - Sun Tastes of Chicago Chicago, IL


July 13, 2019 -Sat  ARC  Sault Ste Marie, MI


July 13, 2019- Sat Dairy Queen Run 400 E. Michigan Ave, Saline, MI


July 17 – 21, 2019 Wed - Sun Muskegon's Rebel Road Muskegon, MI


July 24, 2019 Wed MCW - S2 Dinner Ride Applebee's Belleville, MI


July 27, 2019- Sat MCW- S2 Picnic Hines Park Parkland Site, Dearborn Heights, MI


August 3, 2019- Sat Safari #14


August 3 - 4, 2019- Sat - Sun Newport Aquarium Newport, KY


August 8 - 10, 2019- Thu - Sat GWRRA MI District Rally Evart, MI


August 17, 2019- Sat Safari Stop #9, #12 &       Cheeseburger Festival Caseville MI


August 24, 2019- Sat Topgolf Outing Great Lakes Crossing


August 27 - 31, 2019- Tue - Sat Wing Ding 2019 Nashville, TN


August 31, 2019- Sat Pro Football Hall of Fame Canton, OH


September 6 - 8, 2019- Fri - Sun    Bike on Bricks 410 S. Saginaw St. Flint, MI


September 14, 2019-Sat    10:00am to 5:00pm Armstrong Air & Space Museum 500 Apollo Drvie Wapakoneta OH


September 21 - Michigan District Officers Meeting  3113 Lansing Ave. Jackson, MI


September 21 - 22, 2020  - Sat - Sun Rock & Roll Cleveland, MI


September 24, 2019- Tue Chapter H-2 Visit


October 5, 2019- Sat Michigan Sun Rise Coast Run Wiltse's Brew & Pub        5606 F41 Oscoda, MI


October 12, 2019- Sat Uncle John's Cider Mill & Winery 8614 U.S. 127       St. Johns , MI


October 13, 2019- Sat      10:00am to 4:00pm 46th Annual Kalamazoo-MI Motorcycle Swap Meet Kalamazoo, MI


October 19 - 20, 2019- Sat - Sun Tunnel of Trees Harbor Springs, MI


October 20, 2019- Sun Birch Run Motorcycle Swap Meet Birch Run, MI


October 26, 2019- Sat - Sun Lunch in Hell Hell Hole Diner     Hell, MI


October 27, 2019-  Sun     10:00am to 4:00pm 38th Annual Grand Rapids-MI Motorcycle Swap Meet Grand Rapids, MI



EMAIL YOUR SUGGESTIONS TO US BY USING THE CONTACT PAGE!


We want your ideas for a great ride experience! Thanks.